Geepas 22.2V 3-in-1 Cordless Smart Stick Vacuum Cleaner
Data last updated:
No current offers
Specifications
| Type | Cordless 3-in-1 Stick/Handheld Vacuum |
|---|---|
| Power source | Cordless (Battery) |
| Battery voltage | 22.2V |
| Weight | 2kg |
| Runtime | 40 min |
| Warranty | 2 years |
| Colour | Black |
| Bagless | Yes |
| HEPA filter | Yes |
| Washable filter | Yes |
| App-controlled | No |
| Self-emptying dock | No |
| 2-in-1 mop & vacuum | No |
| Wet & dry capable | No |
| Surface compatibility | carpet, hard-floor, upholstery, multi-surface |
| Best for | pet-hair, carpet, hardwood-floors, multi-surface |
What is the Geepas GVC19047UK 3-in-1 cordless stick vacuum?
The Geepas GVC19047UK is a 22.2V cordless vacuum that converts between three configurations: a full-length upright stick for floors, a high-reach wand for ceilings, curtains and cars, and a compact handheld unit once the wand is detached. It's built for everyday cleaning across carpet, hard floor and upholstery rather than heavy-duty deep cleaning, and it sits among the more affordable cordless vacuums on the market.
Price: what we found
Geepas UK's own online store lists the GVC19047UK. The independent UK price-tracking data this site otherwise uses returned no listings for this specific model, so check current prices with the retailer before buying.
Key specifications
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Cordless 3-in-1 stick/handheld vacuum |
| Battery | 22.2V lithium-ion, detachable and separately chargeable |
| Runtime | 25-40 minutes (varies by suction mode) |
| Charge time | Approximately 4 hours |
| Power input | 240W |
| Max sealed suction | 10kPa (no wattage figure published) |
| Weight | 2.0kg |
| Dimensions | 1050 x 240 x 250mm |
| Filtration | Washable HEPA filter, cyclonic separation |
| Dust bin capacity | Not disclosed by manufacturer |
| Noise level | Not disclosed by manufacturer |
| Warranty | 2 years, upon product registration |
Suction, runtime and charging
Geepas rates the GVC19047UK's suction at 10kPa of sealed suction, with two selectable modes — Normal and a higher Boost/MAX setting. No wattage figure for suction is published, so it can't be directly compared against vacuums that quote suction in air watts; the guide to how vacuum suction power is measured covers what kPa and wattage figures each tell you, for anyone weighing this up against another model.
Runtime is listed as a range of 25 to 40 minutes, which most likely reflects the gap between MAX and Normal mode rather than a single fixed figure, though Geepas doesn't publish the two separately. A full charge takes around 4 hours. Unusually for a budget stick vacuum, the battery pack is detachable and can be charged on its own, away from the dock — useful for a quick top-up without tying up the whole unit. Readers weighing this against other models can check the guide to cordless vacuum battery life for context on what a 25-40 minute figure means in practice.
Filtration and everyday use
The GVC19047UK combines a washable HEPA filter with a cyclonic separation system, intended to keep captured dust out of the airflow without a bag. Geepas hasn't published a specific HEPA class or certification number for this model, so allergy-focused buyers should treat "HEPA filter" as the manufacturer's own description rather than a certified standard; the site's HEPA filtration guide explains what different HEPA classes actually mean if that distinction matters for your household.
Two brush heads are included: a motorised head for carpet and hard floors, and a separate fluffy soft brush for hard floors, plus a 2-in-1 crevice and upholstery tool. Geepas lists carpet, hard floor, upholstery, multi-surface and pet-hair use among this model's intended tasks, which lines up with the motorised brush head in the box — though shoppers focused specifically on pet hair at this price point may want to compare it against budget pet-hair vacuums with more established track records. At 2.0kg it's light for a 3-in-1 design, which matters most in the wand or handheld configuration when reaching overhead or cleaning stairs.
What's missing or unconfirmed
Several figures aren't published by Geepas for this model: dust bin capacity in litres, noise level in decibels, and an EAN/barcode are all absent from the manufacturer's own listing. The average rating shown on Geepas's site is 3.0 out of 5, but that's based on only two customer reviews — too small a sample to treat as a meaningful indicator either way.
Who this vacuum suits
Given the sub-£100 price, light weight and 3-in-1 flexibility, this model suits someone who wants one affordable machine that switches between quick upright vacuuming, overhead reach and handheld spot-cleaning, without needing a long runtime or a confirmed large dust capacity. It's a weaker fit for larger homes or all-carpet households wanting sustained suction well past the 25-minute mark, given the unconfirmed dust capacity and the unbroken runtime range. Because several core figures — noise, capacity and suction in watts — aren't published, anyone comparing it closely against rival cordless vacuums may want to use the site's comparison tool before deciding.
How much does the Geepas GVC19047UK cost?
Prices vary by retailer and over time, so check current listings before buying. You're getting a 22.2V cordless 3-in-1 design that converts between upright, wand and handheld configurations, a detachable battery rated for 25-40 minutes of runtime, and a washable HEPA filter with cyclonic separation, backed by a 2-year warranty upon product registration.
What is the battery runtime and charge time?
Runtime is listed as 25 to 40 minutes depending on suction mode — most likely the gap between the Normal and Boost/MAX settings, though Geepas doesn't publish the two figures separately. A full charge takes around 4 hours, using the 22.2V lithium-ion battery. Unusually for a budget stick vacuum at this price point, the battery pack is detachable and can be charged on its own, away from the wall-mounted charging dock, which is useful for a quick top-up without tying up the whole 2.0kg unit. That detachable design also means you could, in principle, buy a spare battery pack to extend total cleaning time beyond a single charge cycle.
Does the Geepas GVC19047UK have HEPA filtration?
Yes, it uses a washable HEPA filter alongside a cyclonic separation system, intended to keep captured dust out of the airflow without needing a bag. Geepas hasn't published a specific HEPA class or certification number for this model, so allergy-focused buyers should treat 'HEPA filter' as the manufacturer's own description rather than a certified standard. That filtration pairs with the included motorised brush head for carpet and hard floors, which Geepas lists among the surfaces this 2.0kg model is intended for, alongside upholstery and pet hair — though the sealed suction is only rated at 10kPa, with no separate wattage figure published to compare cleaning force against other cordless vacuums.
What accessories come with it?
A motorised brush head for carpet and hard floors, a fluffy soft brush head for hard floors, a 2-in-1 crevice and upholstery tool, and a wall-mounted charging dock. That accessory set matches the three configurations this model converts between — full-length upright stick, high-reach wand, and compact handheld once the wand is detached — with the motorised head best suited to the upright mode and the crevice tool suited to handheld spot-cleaning. Because the 22.2V battery itself is detachable and separately chargeable, the wall-mounted dock also functions as convenient storage between the 25-40 minute runtime cycles this model offers.
What is the warranty on this model?
Geepas states a 2-year warranty, applicable upon product registration, for this model. That's a fairly generous term for a budget cordless vacuum in this price bracket, especially given some other specs aren't published at all — dust bin capacity in litres and noise level in decibels are both absent from the manufacturer's own listing. Registering the product to activate the full 2-year term is worth doing promptly after purchase, since the manufacturer's average rating for this model sits at just 3.0 out of 5, though that's based on only two customer reviews, too small a sample to treat as a meaningful reliability signal either way.
Is the suction power given in watts?
No. Geepas rates sealed suction at 10kPa only; no suction wattage figure is published for this model, so it can't be directly compared against vacuums that quote suction in air watts. That 10kPa figure applies across the two selectable modes — Normal and a higher Boost/MAX setting — which is also likely behind the 25-40 minute runtime range Geepas publishes, though the two aren't broken out separately. If you specifically need a wattage-based suction figure to compare this 2.0kg model against rivals, that comparison isn't currently possible from Geepas's own published specifications.

